top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRCMS Students

Top Ten Best Video Games According to Aaron

By Aaron L.



1: Minecraft - Minecraft has grown a very large community in the span of over a decade. There are many servers on both Bedrock and Java editions of the game. Also, Java players can enjoy downloading mods for the game, which also makes it fun. Many people are already familiar with this game. I enjoy Minecraft very much because I have been playing it since I was five. Most people most likely have this game, but, I recommend this for people who like adventure and survival games.

2: Grounded - Grounded is not as popular since it is still in early access, although I feel like it is still very entertaining and will probably gain a lot of popularity when it is fully finished. I enjoy the aspect of the game, which is surviving while being shrunk to the size of an ant, along with a large map and many places to explore. I recommend this game to people who like survival games.



3: Undertale - Undertale is a very good game, and although it has a confined border, it's still very fun. It also has a very unique fighting style. It also has an absolutely amazing storyline, along with many bosses and puzzles. I highly recommend this game for people who like puzzle and adventure games.


4: Subnautica - Subnautica is an amazing underwater survival and exploration game. Subnautica has an exciting story line, with many biomes and unique Alien species. It is very fun and exciting and I have really enjoyed playing this game. I recommend this game for people who like adventure and survival games.



5: Subnautica Below Zero - Subnautica Below Zero is the sequel to Subnautica. It is a very fun game that also has a great storyline and gameplay. It also has many biomes to explore, along with artifacts to research. It also has many new species to discover, along with some modified or original species from the prequel. I recommend this game for people who like adventure and survival games.


6: Stardew Valley - Stardew Valley is a very entertaining game. I enjoy its pixelated animations, along with the gameplay, the storyline, and the wide and open world. It has become very popular and a lot of people enjoy this game. I recommend this game for people who like exploration games.


7: Gang Beasts - Gang Beasts is a very fun "last man standing" style game. I like this game because it is very fun to play with friends. Gang Beasts also has multiple modes, so you don't have to play the same thing every time you play. Overall, this is a really good game to play with your friends and family. I recommend this game for people who like playing with friends or family.


8: SplitGate - SplitGate is a first person shooter that involves the use of portals. It is fun to learn to use portals. I enjoy playing this game by myself and with friends. I really enjoyed this game because it helps you learn how to outsmart your enemies with the use of portals. I recommend this game for people who like first person shooters.


9: War Thunder - War Thunder is a war simulation game. It lets you use fighter jets, warships, and tanks in battles. It is a good game to play alone or with friends, and has many modes. I like this game because of its use of War Machines. I recommend this game for people who like challenges.


10: Minecraft Dungeons - Minecraft Dungeons is a dungeon crawler that has many levels, upgrades, and items to collect. It is a very fun multiplayer game that I enjoy playing it with my friends, along with the different difficulties for more of a challenge. I really enjoy fighting all of the enemies and completing the stages with my friends. I recommend this game for people who like dungeon crawlers.

These are my top ten favorite video games, just remember, this is only in my opinion. I hope this can help you find a new video game that you might really enjoy.


55 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page